Skip Navigation

SHA Athletic Association 

The Sacred Heart Athletic Association's primary purpose is to provide the finances for the operation of the athletic programs at Sacred Heart Academy. Revenue is generated throughout the year by numerous fund raising activities. Some of these include game concessions, gate/ticket sales, fish frys, lottery, and program ad sales.  All parents/guardians of athletes are asked from time to time to help out during these fund raising activities. Everyone's help is greatly appreciated and vital to the continued success of Sacred Heart Academy's athletic programs. Every parent/guardian who has a child attending Sacred Heart Academy is a member of the Athletic Association.

Current Board Members of our Athletic Association Include:

Athletic Director:         Dan Haggart              dhaggart@sha.net
President:                   Dave Reetz                dreetz@isabellabank.com
Vice President:           Jim Pramuka              jpramuka@msn.com
Treasurer:                   Michael Zeien            mzeien@bwbpc.com
Secretary:                   Mark Szymczak         thepolishbanker@msn.com
Board Members:         Barry DeLau              barrydelau@hotmail.com
                                   Ryan Endres              ryan@mcconnellfarmsupply.com
                                   Kevin Fritz                  nascarrules24@chartermi.net
                                   Luanne Goffnett         luanne@goffnett.com
                                   Kay Hauck                 kayhauck@gmail.com
                                   Michele Houston        houstonmich@gmail.com
                                   Amy McDonald          paskmcd@hotmail.com
                                   Andrea Moore            moorethemom@gmail.com
                                   Troy Novak                novtroy@yahoo.com
                                   John Ruggles             jruggles71@gmail.com
                                   Steve Yonker             syonker@mcesa.k12.mi.us
                                   James Yun                 jsy0829@msn.com