SHA Athletic Association 

The Sacred Heart Athletic Association's primary purpose is to provide the finances for the operation of the athletic programs at Sacred Heart Academy. Revenue is generated throughout the year by numerous fund raising activities. Some of these include game concessions, gate/ticket sales, fish frys, lottery, and program ad sales.  All parents/guardians of athletes are asked from time to time to help out during these fund raising activities. Everyone's help is greatly appreciated and vital to the continued success of Sacred Heart Academy's athletic programs. Every parent/guardian who has a child attending Sacred Heart Academy is a member of the Athletic Association.

Current Board Members of our Athletic Association Include:

Ray Miesch
Dave Reetz
Jim Pramuka
Michael Zeien
Mark Szymczak
Luanne Goffnett
Steve Gorsich
Todd Hackett
Michele Houston
Amy McDonald
Andrea Moore
Ginny Quezada
Steve Yonker
James Yun
Athletic Director
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
Board Member
989-772-2127 / rmiesch@sha.net
989-560-3328 / dreetz@isabellabank.com
989-400-1931 / jpramuka@msn.com
989-289-2201 / mzeien@bwbpc.com
989-775-3112 / thepolishbanker@msn.com
989-774-6956 / luanne@goffnett.com
989-954-4049 / gorsi1sw@cmich.edu
989-621-8767 / toddhacket76@yahoo.com
989-621-7801 / houstonmich@gmail.com
989-330-5165 / paskmcd@hotmail.com
269-873-7138 / timbrenik@yahoo.com
989-954-9478 / ginquezada09@gmail.com
989-567-2072 / syonker@mcesa.k12.mi.us
989-400-0866 / jsy0829@msn.com