## **SACRED HEART GIRL'S GOLF HISTORY**

YEAR	RECORD	СОАСН	TEAM SUCCESS	ACCOLADES (MVP, ALL STATE, ETC.)
2005-06		Jim Zeh		first girls team
2006-07		Jim Zeh		Last Season in Spring
2007-08		Jim Zeh		Switched to Fall
2008-09				
2009-10				
2010-11		Patrick Smith		
2011-12		Patrick Smith	8th R	
2012-13		Greg Starry	6th R	Shubba Vedula ST Qualifier
2013-14		Bernie Starnes		
2014-15		Bernie Starnes		
2015-16		Andrew Doerr		
2016-17		Andrew Doerr	5th R	Ayesha Mohan, Hadyn Terwilliger, ST Qualifiers
2017-18		Andrew Doerr	3rd R, 18th ST	Ayesha Mohan 1st at R
2018-19		Andrew Doerr	5th at R	
2019-20		Andrew Doerr	2nd R, 13th ST	Sara Peltier, Madelon Humpreys 3rd at R
2020-21		Rex Wiggins	3rd R, 14th ST	Taylor Cotter 4th at R
2021-22		Rex Wiggins	1st R, 13th ST	
2022-23		Rex Wiggins	9th R	
2023-24		Rex Wiggins		leaders Polly Taylor (58), Chloe Cotter (59)